Baked Chicken Breasts Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2008
I have been making this chicken dish for many years. It comes out so moist and delicous. I also use Itlalian Bread Crumbs for extra flavoring. You can't go wrong with this recipe. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Cumming, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2008
Very good! The yogurt tenderized the meat so well- pretty flavorful- maybe could use a little more jazzing up, but it was very good overall. Very easy, too, I marinated the breasts for about 4 hours before baking and it was delicious! Hubby loved it, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2008
I love this recipe I had it many years ago and could not remember how it went.I use Itialian Bread crumbs instead of the plain ones and I omit the celery seed.I mix it up and bake it at the same time and it still comes out great!!Very moist and tender!! Family loves it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2006
The chicken is so tender! My kids ate and ate. I'll make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2007
I loved this recipe. I get so sick of just regular baked chicken with bbq sauce. This was different and tasted great. It is now one of my favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2006
I loved this recipe! It was so quick and easy- I used Parmesan flavored bread crumbs (what I had in the pantry) which added nice flavor- this chicken was tasty and moist. I disagree with other reviews saying this chicken lacked flavor- I found it to be very different- slightly tangy. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2010
YUM! This was an outstanding dish...everyone, including my pickiest eater, devoured it! I will be adding this to my regular rotation of meals. We absolutely loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2006
We liked this. It was moist and we had no problem with it lacking flavor. I did cut out the celery seed and added onion powder but that is our personal preference. Thanks for the post.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rockford, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2008
Great Will make again! Next time see if refrigerating over night makes a difference. I used stuffing mix & corn flakes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2008
Absolutely delicious! My picky 1 year old even ate it! My husband (who isn't a big chicken fan anyway) raved about it! I will make it again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Columbus, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States