Baked Chicken Breasts Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2008
Very good! The yogurt tenderized the meat so well- pretty flavorful- maybe could use a little more jazzing up, but it was very good overall. Very easy, too, I marinated the breasts for about 4 hours before baking and it was delicious! Hubby loved it, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2008
Absolutely delicious! My picky 1 year old even ate it! My husband (who isn't a big chicken fan anyway) raved about it! I will make it again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Columbus, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2008
Solid recipe. I didn't bother marinating the chicken overnight (didn't realize that was a step until it was too late) and it still came out fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CLAFOUNT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2008
I have been making this chicken dish for many years. It comes out so moist and delicous. I also use Itlalian Bread Crumbs for extra flavoring. You can't go wrong with this recipe. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Cumming, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2008
Great Will make again! Next time see if refrigerating over night makes a difference. I used stuffing mix & corn flakes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2008
This was a good recipe. The only change that I made was using Italian seasoned breadcrumbs instead of plain. I really think that the extra seasoning made this dish, without it the chicken would have been pretty plain. Before marinating the chicken, I set aside some of the sour cream sauce to go over rice. It was bitter and odd tasting; I could not eat it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2008
I am making this right now and I am just a little confused. The description says saucy. Those look pretty dry to me. Where does the saucy come in? Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2007
This was really great! Only changes were I used sour cream instead of yogurt in the marinade, and I used seasoned bread crumbs for the coating. Chicken came out moist and flavorful. Definite keeper for a good everyday chicken meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2007
I loved this recipe. I get so sick of just regular baked chicken with bbq sauce. This was different and tasted great. It is now one of my favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2007
Excellent recipe! I made this for my brother and his friends and they loved it! I paired it with a rice pialf and some mixed veggies and there were plenty of leftovers which they said heated up nicely!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States