Baked Chicken and Zucchini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2006
Very easy, very delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2006
This was so good, my husband thought so too and he dosen't normally like zucchini but he loved this dish! We will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beccy_h

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2007
This was so delicious! I used small chicken tenders, a can of diced tomatoes (drained), and dried basil leaves because that's what I had. My 5 year old said "mom, I like your chicken!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2007
I loved this dish! I made this for my boyfriend who normally isn't too fond of vegetables, but he ate it all up. I thought the recipe called for too many zucchinis, so I just put 3 in the dish. I was wrong. Definitely use all 5 because the zucchini is one of the best parts. It soaks all the juices!! Yummy! Also, I only baked the chicken about 20 minutes because I had the thinly cut chicken breasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Columbia, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2007
Excellent recipe! I took the suggestions of others and only sauteed the zucchini very briefly: just a minute or enough to coat the zucchini in the olive oil. I used plain bread crumbs made from toasted bread, dried basil (about 1-2 tsp) mixed with freshly grated mozzarella, and fresh heirloom tomatoes. It turned out really well. A very healthy meal that I will definitely make again. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
69 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2007
This was excellent! I added a bit more cheese and baked an extra ten minutes. It turned out excellent, great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2007
I followed the recipe exactly and it was DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2007
This was delicious. Mt daughter was visiting the night I first made this and she decided this was her newest favorite recipe. I used tomatoes from my garden and mozarella with sun-dried tomatoes and basil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2007
This was really tasty! We will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2007
This dish was so delicious!!! I am not a big fan of zucchini but this meal totally changed my mind! My husband and I gobbled it up. I even added more cheese. SO YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Denville, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 156) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States