Baked Chicken and Zucchini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
Absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
I like this combination of zucchini's with chicken and mozzarella. I was cooking for two so I altered the amount of the ingredients. Esp. liked the bread crumbs, it lightens up the meal to me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rosy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newport, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Centerville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
Tried this recipe a couple days ago & loved it! I didn't have breadcrumbs but it still came out great. I added scallions mushrooms and onions - it was delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
This was a great recipe! The only downside was that there was a LOT of tomato. We love tomato and all, but it was too much for the dish. Otherwise, amazing and it doesn't need any kind of changing or tweaking aside from less tomato.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by IzlandGurl77
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
Great dish! Everyone who ate it loved it. I used Italian panko style bread crumbs and serve the dish with Parmesan basil orzo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
The dish was bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
I did not dip the chicken in egg before breading it. I also removed most of the tomato seeds to keep the dish from getting too moist. It turned out perfectly, Great summer dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
This was an delicious, easy dish to make! Followed the directions exactly as written and it was amazing. Even my picky eaters (one of which HATES tomatoes!) ate everything on their plates. This recipe is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Very good. Halved the chicken, zucchini & tomato so it could fit in "toaster" oven I have in an 8 x 8 glass dish - made this on my porch so I didn't heat up the house w/the regular oven. Didn't use near as much cheese - just sprinkled some moz & a little parmesan over the zucchini so there was a nice bit, but not heavy. Added onion and roasted red pepper to the garlic & zuc when I sauteed them. Used Italian breadcrumbs. Didn't sprinkle cheese on top. Was very very good! Served w/cous cous
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
I just made this recipe and it's delicious. I made a few changes; I sautéed onions and added yellow squash as other reviews suggested. I sprinkled a little parmesan cheese over the squash when it calls for dusting with bread crumbs. I think he parmesan added a lot of flavor. I also added italian seasoning on top of the chicken once it was browned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 45) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States