Baked Chicken and Zucchini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2012
Great recipe for summer and using up garden veggies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2012
This was delicious!! I only used 3 zucchini but they were large and I cut my chicken breasts in half and used 6...Took other reviews and chopped up some onion and red pepper with the zucchini and voila!! Really good dish..thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2012
Unbelievable recipe! Your guests will know you are a gourmet cook! I would make sure you add a little extra of oil when cooking chicken & Zucchini, extra sprinkled bread crumbs on the Zucchini after you put it in the casserole dish, added a little more cheese than the recipe & make sure you have a temperature gauge to make the chicken perfect because I had very large chicken breasts. Depending on what you have if you have cooked at all before you can change the recipe a little, but come out with the same awesome result! A+
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
We loved it! The kids even gobbled up the zucchini! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2012
We loved it. Served it with a side of angel hair.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Jackson, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
I just made this exactly as written and it was great. Amazing. The only complaint I have is that it seems that 5 zucchinis and 4 tomatoes is a bit much. I did 4 and 4 and had plenty. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
Loved it, I only added extra cheese and garlic (we are cheese lovers)other than that it was a delicious combination
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Stuart, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by soapscrubs
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
Wonderful dish with ingredients I often have on hand anyway. As another commenter mentioned, you can add other vegetables and tweak to your preferences.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by soapscrubs

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Albany, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kaley
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2012
This was a wonderful dish and, with a side of fried potatoes, made a filling meal that was easy, delicious, and used up some of the surplus of vegetables we had on hand. Even my young sister loved the meal and scarfed up everything on her plate. We're already planning on making this dish again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kaley

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States