Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2009
Very simple and very tastey. Even our 6 year old who is very picky inhaled this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VAGolf53
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2009
This was really delicious! I used more cornflakes like one reviewer recommended and marinated the chicken in the sour cream mixture all day. It was so flavorful. I would definitely make it again. My friend from Fort Bragg loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2009
Very good. I liked how the sour cream mixture "stuck" to the chicken. Needed more corn flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mama2006

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2009
Great recipe! It was very easy to cook, my family enjoyed a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2009
This chicken was amazing, the best chicken I have every had so far.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2009
WOW! This is really good. I've made many receipes from this site some great & some not so great. Let me tell you this was was wonderful! I used tenderloins (because my local Kroger didn't have breasts) and it was so good! I'm a little confused about the time because since I used tenderloins I thought the time would be less but, (I was using a convection oven) I had to cook them 25 min. but that said it was the best receipe I've tried on this site. Easy & so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2009
This was so good! I left out the onion soup mix because my husband's not a big onion fan, but I bet it is good that way too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
92 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2009
Great recipe. Good old comfort food. Smells wonderful! Very easy to make and love how the coating stays on chicken so nicely. I used 4 boneless skinless chicken breasts with total weight of 1.7 pounds. Needed about double the corn flakes called for. One other hint...be sure to really mix corn flake, onion soup combo...the onion soup wants to go to bottom of bowl and you end up having much more of it on the last pieces of chicken dipped than the first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
166 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sunset Hills, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2009
YUMMY!!! My daughters, 16 months and 3 years LOVED this! Very easy and so tasty. I only had a 1/2 envelope of onion soup mix which worked great so it wasn't overpowering. I added more corn flakes so I didn't run out. Perfect recipe for kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cmmcclan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2009
Made this tonight for a family dinner and it was a huge hit! Everyone loved it. Doubled the recipe to feed 8 and wish I had tripled it to have leftovers for lunch. Agreed with other reviewers, need a bit more corn flakes and have to mix it well but so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 146) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States