Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
Was great! A few alterations to make it a bit more low-cal: use fat-free plain Greek yogurt in place of sour cream...tastes EXACTLY the same! ...and use PAM rather than butter. Will make again and again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2013
I must have done something wrong because my chicken was soggy and the cornflakes slid off. Maybe by chicken breasts were too thick? I will try again with a super thin breast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
Really liked it. Had lots of flavor & very tender. I only used 1/2 pkg of onion mix as others suggested & I also added a little more cornflakes. The top of the chicken had lots of crunch but the bottom was a little soggy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
The flavors are great! Wow! I've made other cornflake and chicken recipes before, but those pale in comparison to this. Hubby thinks it is one of the best things I've ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
LOVE this recipe because of the onion soup batter. It added a little kick to the dish and was just wonderful. Definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
It was good but honestly for me it lack a certain something. Maybe I will add more mustard next time :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FriskyBiscuits

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
Would make it again. Easy to do, but kids liked the one in skating cookbook more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
When I saw this I was a little nervous about the sour cream but it was very good. My husband said it was the best chicken he had tasted in a long time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
Good, very tender. Used Ritz cracker because I don't have cold cereal in the house. Also used chicken tenders. Cooked in 18 minutes. Next time I am going to use a bacon onion spice pack I bought at a craft fair. This onion soup was a little strong. I will keep using this recipe but change up the spices and coating to find one I really like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 146) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States