Baked Butter Herb Perch Fillets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Tasty, quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Delicious! All family members loved this dish. I was going to fry my Perch originally but came home from work to find that I did not have vegetable oil. Searched Allrecipes and this came up. So glad I found it. We prefer this to frying! Yum! Thank you for offering this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LYNNESTWINS

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Snellville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Great Recipe. Only thing to be careful of is the time in the oven. 25 to 30 min is far to much for small perch. I do 15-18 min. Also Panko Breading was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jordan Christopher

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Andrea0930
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Melt the butter in the baking dish while pre-heating the oven and dip the fish in here before coating. It is easy and very tasty dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
I will use this recipe again as it was very good. The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 stars is that the breading did not stick that well to the perch. I did use Ritz crackers and I have used them for breading in other recipes which turn out. Will have to try a different method of breading it next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Summerpls

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lachute, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
I made this for the first time tonight. I paired it with rosemary potatoes and peas. It was wonderfully easy and taste amazing. Going in the recipe box for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tom Craig

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
I used low fat cheese its in place of the saltines and it was great! Such an easy recipe! Thanks for sharing it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Bergunki
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
This was unbelievable! I used fresh basil and oregano, and baked it a bit longer. I served it on rice. I was afraid of the dish being dry with rice, but The perch was juicy enough. I can't wait to make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Easy and very good. Perfect amount of breading and seasoning!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Very easy to make, I have a gluten intolerance so I used gluten free break crumbs instead of the crackers. Make sure you buy fish that doesnt have the skin on it, I hate removing the skin and didnt think ahead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Perfect Ten Baked Cod

A simple cracker crumb coating creates the ideal weeknight dinner.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States