Baked Buffalo Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
It was delicious, fast and easy!! I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karla Silveyra

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
I've made these so many times. I bake them, without the butter and Franks, until done and crispy and then toss them with my own version of wing sauce (hot sauce/butter/liquid smoke/water/cornstarch) before serving. This method replaced my old one, which was grilling. It took lots of baby sittting and I burned them more than once. This method is basically fool proof. You can also adjust the seasoning to your own liking. Using parchment paper makes clean up much easier. I love this method.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heide

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Magnolia, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
I baked the wings on a grid so as not to stick to the foil. I served them with a blue cheese dip. My guests went crazy for them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
Very good and so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Old Orchard Beach, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
Works well. Leftover butter and Franks, so I am trying it on by pouring the excess over the wings, and lets see where we go. No deep fryer, so the oven baking is perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
These wings are fabulous. I've refrigerated my wings at least four hours each time and had no problems. You may have to adjust the bake time if your wings are smaller -- and if they are, you probably won't have to turn them over. If you want to make other flavors (such as BBQ), I just apply it in the last 10 minutes of cook time so it doesn't burn -- and yes, I apply it right over the existing sauce for a spicy BBQ.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
I LOVE this recipe! So easy to make. A big hit with my family and friends!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
Good process, needs more salt and seasoning. Mixed some olive oil into 1/4 cup butter. Then painted on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
I made these today and they were far better than any other wings I have made in the past. I added Tabasco for more spice and will use a hotter chili sauce next time. My husband loved them and the aroma as they were baking was amazing, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
These are my favorite go-to wings! Better than getting them at a restaurant and no ranch or blue cheese necessary!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny Wilmott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 775) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Baked Buffalo Wings

See how to make delicious hot wings in the oven.

Baked Chicken Wings

Yes, you can get crispy chicken wings from the oven.

Restaurant-Style Buffalo Chicken Wings

Make hot wings that taste like the famous restaurant chain’s.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States