Baked Buffalo Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
These were really good! Easy to prepare. They came out crispy and tender. Just the right amount of zip. Will definitely use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Old Bridge, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Blackwood, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ecrowder1
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2012
Not bad,good flavor. But i had to cook about 10 min. more at 450 to get them crispy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ecrowder1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roanoke, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
Awesome recipe and I'll be using it often when I get that craving for some hot wings. I wasn't sure how the flour coating would be but it turns out it works great for keeping the sauce with the wings. This was a fairly easy to use recipe too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Slothsan

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2012
Very good. Followed the recipe exactly. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2012
Served these for lunch with ranch dressing. Cooked for an hour and they were not soggy at all. Very nice flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2012
Sooo good and very easy! I didnt put the chicken in the fridge for an hour after breading them and they turned out perfect!! Nice crunchy skin! Yumm!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
They were great. I did 10 serving recipe with franks kickin bbq sauce. Cooking time was about 35min for 10 serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2012
Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2012
My husband LOVED them ( me too) fixed and then refrigorated over night. Never guessed they were cooked in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2012
The only problem with the receipt is the issue of "crispy". I soaked my wings in hot sauce over night, rolled them in the flour mixture and into the refrigerator for an hour. Put them on a foiled sheet pan and let them bake for 20 minutes per side. Pulled them out and dipped them into the hot sauce mixture and baked them for an additional 5 min. Perfect and the clean up is great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 664) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Baked Buffalo Wings

See how to make delicious hot wings in the oven.

Baked Chicken Wings

Yes, you can get crispy chicken wings from the oven.

Restaurant-Style Buffalo Chicken Wings

Make hot wings that taste like the famous restaurant chain’s.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States