Baked Buffalo Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
The best recipe!!! Just make sure to blot the extra moisture and you are good to go. I have made this several times and they prefer them to any other!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Elizareilly
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
Used this recipe but made on grill
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mike Anderson
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
Great recipe! Amazing chicken wings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mike Anderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
I make wings and pizza every Friday for my family. Add a dash of white vinegar and worcestershire sauce and a sprinkle of garlic powder to the sauce, just toss wings in sauce after finished baking. I don't refrigerator the chicken and I use organic thighs cut into bite size pieces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
Excellent baked buffalo wing recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
Big hit for gatherings to watch TV Football! Excellent recipe, taste & texture everyone expects from hot wings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
They were just ok
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
This recipe was amazing. I ended up letting the wings sit in the flour mixture overnight (more from laziness and time constraint). Since they were slightly damp, some of the flour had become pasty but I just added more flour and they coated fine. I followed the advice of another reviewer (Vandygirl29) and baked for 25 min on each side at 425 on a cooling rack. They came out amazingly crispy. I then actually used Sweet Baby Rays buffalo wing sauce to bake for an additional 5 min and then coated them in sauce to my liking once done cooking. These were absolutely amazing. I'll probably be making my own buffalo wings from now on. This recipe can also easily be used for other flavors. I'm a fan of Wing Stop's lemon pepper flavor. Can't wait to do that next!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
This is a really good chicken wing recipe!!! If you love blazing wings from Wal-Mart, then you'll love these wings. I added 1/2 tea. onion powder, 1/2 tea. cayenne pepper, we like it spicy, 1/2 tea. white sugar you could also use brown if you wish, 1/2 tea. lemon pepper and 1/2 tea. black pepper, again we like it spicy. We used Tabasco for the hot sauce but next time we will probably use franks red hot. I hope you enjoy this recipe as much as we did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Luv is Cooking
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Made it just like the recipe said and it was delicious. I will be making this again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luv is Cooking

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Grand Prairie, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 684) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Buffalo Wings

See how to make delicious hot wings in the oven.

Baked Chicken Wings

Yes, you can get crispy chicken wings from the oven.

Restaurant-Style Buffalo Chicken Wings

Make hot wings that taste like the famous restaurant chain’s.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States