Baked Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
Made this for a family get-together and everyone raved about it. It's very addicting. Only thing I did different was to substitute ranch dressing for the blue cheese dressing (still used the blue cheese crumbles) and shred the chicken in a food processor rather than dicing it. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
I love this dip and I will definitely make it again! I made it for the 4th of July and my family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
I made this quick and easy recipe today for a birthday party and it was amazing! I used everything except for the crumbled blue cheese. It disappeared quickly with no leftovers to worry about... I will definitely be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by desimarie06
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
I made this for a Super Bowl party--no substitutions. It was fantastic! Even my super picky boyfriend and friend who doesn't like blue cheese got seconds. People were asking if there were leftovers after the party! As always, Chef Jon's recipe is a winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2012
If I don't fix this for my beach crowd, I am in big trouble! I do 1/4 cup ranch dressing and 1/4 cup blue cheese dressing. I also add blue cheese crumbles into the mixture as well as sprinkle on top of dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2012
This is an awesome recipe! A hit for 20's watching football on TV and at a recent adult bday party! I used cheddar instead of jack to make it a bit milder! once people eat tthis they ask for the recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
I made this dip for a Cowboys tailgate this weekend, and it was a HUGE HIT! I served it with reduced fat triscuits and celery sticks. I used lowfat cream cheese also. My friends and I thought it would be great stuffed into cherry tomatoes and in mushroom caps too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2012
This was excellent, made it for a big party and it got more compliments than anything else. Will definitely be making this one many more times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Jacksonville Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
Wow! "Not for the faint of heart", I told them at my New year's Day party! but those who dared really loved it. I adjusted the recipe and dropped the old bay seasoning, I was out of it. I also put it in a casserole dish, cooked it for 45 mins and found it kept warmer longer on the buffet. This was the second time I made it this season. The office absolutely loved it and there was none left to take home that's why I made it again for New Year's. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RIGIRL

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warren, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Belleville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
Amazingly tasty dip - added a little dash of chipolte pepper to mine to give just a little extra kick and layer of flavor. Brought it to a dinner party and watched if fly from the bowl. Definitely a make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scootir

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 62) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States