Baked Brunch Omelet Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2000
I made this weeks ago for my family. Everyone loved it. I am making it again today for my friends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2001
I made this for breakfast when some friends were over. I used bacon instead of sausage and I didn't have near the amount of cheddar cheese to put in it. ( I probably put 1/2 cup in, shredded very fine.) However, it turned out wondeful none the less! I received many complements... and we almost didn't have enough, so many people went back for seconds! I recommend this highly...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2002
I made this for Mother's Day Brunch...everyone loved it..It was easy to make..I added red peppers to the egg mixture per the suggestion of other members..This recipe is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2001
My son and I loved this recipe, but my finacee said he didn't like the, "texture". But I rated it to my son's and my taste. I like preparing it a day ahead, that made it evan better. I wish all recipes were like that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2001
I made this casserole for a family breakfast, everyone LOVED it!! Finally something everyone liked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2002
FOR THE PEOPLE WHO THINK THIS RECIPE IS BLAND, ARN'T ADDING ENOUGH EXTRA'S LIKE A CAN OF ASPARAGUS, OR SOME GREEN, AND RED PEPPERS, OR A LITTLE EXTRA HOT SAUCE, THIS WAS ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS AND IF YOU DON'T WANT IT TO MOIST, JUST BAKE IT WITH OUT THE PAN OF WATER....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
310 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2002
Love this one!! I made for Mother's Day brunch for my family. Being pressed for time, this was perfect! I just threw together the night before, then popped in the oven in the morning. I used soy milk instead of regular. Yummy! No one even noticed the difference. Great recipe, will use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2001
I MADE THIS DISH FOR MY SON'S FAMILY FOR A BREAKFAST THE ADULTS LOVED IT. THE KIDS DIDN'T LIKE IT BEACAUSE OF THE ONIONS. I DIDN'T PUT IN AS MUCH CHEESE THAT THE RECIPE CALLED FOR. I WILL MAKE THIS AGAIN. ALSO I THINK IT WOULD MAKE A QUICK SUPPER AND YOU COULD ADD VEGGIES. I THINK I WILL MAKE THIS MANY WAYS.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2002
I added frozen chopped onions and green peppers. It was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2001
Great Recipe! We increased the size to serve 100 -- and it was the main course for our church "Advent Brunch" --easy to prepare - especially in such a large quantity -- looked great when served too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 141) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Baked Brunch Omelet

A simple, savory baked egg casserole with plenty of ham and cheese.

Baked Omelet Roll

What a great way to feed a hungry breakfast crowd!

Baked Omelet Squares

Savory squares of baked eggs, mushrooms, olives, ham, jalapenos, and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States