Baked Brunch Omelet Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2009
This Recipe was exceptional i made for my family and they absolutely loved it. The dish didnt last the morning
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2009
For my tastes, I'd add some bacon (it amps up the flavor along with the ham), tobasco or pepper jack cheese and mushrooms to make it perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2009
The husband and I loved this idea! I changed it up just a little! Overall amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2009
This is a great recipe that my wife absolutely loves. After making this a number of times, I've added a new twist. Before adding the second layer of bread, I add a layer of freshly sliced mushrooms, green peppers and tomatoes. I also add around half a cup of hot sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by My Three Sons

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2009
Excellent!. I took this to a church breakfast and brought home an empty pan. Several ladies told me how pretty it looked. I made it with the ingredients as written. Mixed it up the night before then baked it covered for 40 minutes then uncovered 20 more. I didn't use the water bath but baked it in a heavy ceramic lasagna dish. I will be making this a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2009
Remember water bath. needed an extra couple eggs. less than 50 minutes in pampered chef large 8 by 13
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2009
Made thie New Years eve & baked in the morning & everyone loved it. V. easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sharon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2009
a Hit! easy to make. i used chopped tomatoes and onions. I had no green onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ahoffort

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TheCambodianCook
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2008
This was good, not over the top for me though. Kids and hubby loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheCambodianCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2008
This recipe is a good base recipe. I cut it in 1/2 (except the cheese and ham) and cooked in a 9x9 pan. I thought it was good, but very bland. It needs some playing with to make it great. I took reviewers advice and let seep over night. Otherwise kept everything the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stillwater, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 140) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Brunch Omelet

A simple, savory baked egg casserole with plenty of ham and cheese.

Baked Omelet Roll

What a great way to feed a hungry breakfast crowd!

Baked Denver Omelet

It's baked like a frittata, with ham, bell pepper, onions, and Cheddar cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States