Baked BBQ Baby Back Ribs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
Made these the other night for my wifes birthday! She loved them! These were the first i have ever done in the oven, Normally i smoke them. An over-all great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Way too much hot stuff, and WAY, WAY TOO MUCH SALT!!! I agree with the methods off cooking. It's great, and the ribs were tender. But the ingredients were too strong, and there was way, way too much salt. I won't be using this recipe again. djb
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by joysfavs
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
This is my first attempt at ribs. So good everyone really enjoyed this recipe and it was easy to follow. I did my ribs two ways. One in the slow cooker, not as flavorful. The other was this recipe, hands down winner. This is my first review and photo and it was deserved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Unfortunately I did not like this recipe. Way too much salt and pepper. I am a spicy food lover, but this was awful. There were no subtle flavors, just full on salt and pepper, yuck.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Hyundo
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
The easiest recipe on the Internet! Followed the recipe step by step and ended up with a delicious baby back ribs in my oven! Thanks for the recipe. I love the jokes in the video, too! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
This recipe is amazing! The cooking method is key. My son requests these every year for his birthday dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
Ive used this recipe a few times changing it up occasionaly and its always amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Way too salty if you use the recipe for one rack
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Use KOSHER salt, not table salt....big diff between the two.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
I have made these twice: once followed the instructions exactly and cooked them in the oven. The other time I did the final cooking on the bbq. Both times they were absolutely fantastic. I did do the first cook in the oven for probably closer to three hours and they still held together beautifully on the barbeque.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Davena

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 108) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Baked BBQ Baby Back Ribs

See how easy it is to make 5-star ribs in the oven.

Boiled and Baked Baby Back Ribs

See a sensational shortcut method for making baby-back ribs.

Baby Back Ribs

See how to make tender, fall-off-the-bone, oven-baked baby back pork ribs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States