Baja Fish Tacos from KRAFT® Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2015
Wow, that was good. I didn't substitute anything, but did add some chopped jalapeño to the slaw. I also used homemade taco seasoning instead of store bought. I would definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffin Filion

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bothell, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
It was simple to make, quick and delicious! They turned out better than any restaurant fish tacos I had tried. I used non-dairy cheese due to lactose intolerance but didn't change anything else. Simpler to make and quicker than you would think. Both my husband and my father loved them so I was glad I doubled the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy McIntyre
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2013
So quick and delicious! One of our favourites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty Kennedy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
This recipe is so easy and very good! The only thing I did differently was I used Bass fish as my husband had caught several of them. We will definitely be making these again. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Missoula, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jessicatmanning
Reviewed: May 14, 2014
This was absolutely easy and delicious!! I added fresh avocado since it was there and perfectly ripe. A definite repeat..!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by AideRamirez
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
I made this for dinner today and they were delicious I added Pico de Gallo and it gave it a little kick. I also made this with shrimp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
Just made these tonight for dinner, I've never had fish tacos before and I will be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2015
I liked it. Think it needs more taco seasoning. It's worth a try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole Donald

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
I usedthis recipe as a base. Substituted rockfish for tilapia and cooked on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2013
Very good, easy and quick. We make our own taco seasoning and it is just perfect with the tilapia. Was surprised by how tasty the simple slaw mix is on the taco! We have added this recipe to our dinner rotation and will serve it when the in-laws visit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sunday Morning Chilaquiles

See how to make easy, cheesy breakfast chilaquiles.

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Fig Prosciutto Crostini

Easy, elegant appetizers are topped with fig jam, prosciutto, and Cheddar.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States