Baileys® Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2010
Well, it doesn't have to be 5 o'clock for me to enjoy something like this especially since it's so brutally hot here! These are simply awesome! I'm not a coffee drinker, but give me iced coffee and I love it. But, give it to me iced with Bailey's and I'm in Heaven!!! These also make great shooters topped with a bit of whipped cream!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
This is a good proportion of cream to coffee. Baileys is my favorite sweet shot to add to coffee, good hot or cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M. Stoffel

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Allenton, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Germantown, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
Iced Baileys is the Perfect summer after supper dessert drink! It is cool and oh so refreshing:) Sometimes a scoop of ice cream instead of the ice is an excellent source of fun too! keep this one close by, you never know when the mood will strike! Thanks Bailey's:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty Cakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
Yum! I wish I could make this Every morning!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen B

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
Love this!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
This is my favorite Friday night treat!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by honeychildnh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
This is nice but I also added 1 shot of good brandy. I think that made it even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
Need you ask?! Baileys, coffee, and ice!!! Ever so yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States