Bahama Mama Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2006
Love it! Great tasting for next to the pool. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Scranton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2006
Not much on 1/2 oz. went 1 1/2 oz. to 3oz. and it was great. Wife liked it and she really doesn't like a drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wayne
Living In: Pine Bluff, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2006
It was good, but I didn't find it as good as many of the other reviews said. It seemed to be missing something, but I don't know what.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2005
OH MY!!!!!!! This is so good. My wife and I love these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2005
This drink was a big hit during the summer....I used Dole Pineapple/Orange Juice in the refrigerated section because I do not like the taste of juice from a can....This is a definate keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BKSMITH1964

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Plant City, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2005
Close your eyes and you can almost feel the cool ocean breezes!! Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by caliboo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2005
This is so good! I made these for a bon voyage party and people loved them, beacuse it was for a party I didnt blend it with ice I just had guests poor it over ice cubes..it was still excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kenisha Smith

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2005
What a wonderful summertime cocktail. It makes any occasion festive!! Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JOAN2005

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2005
Great drink! I used creme de banana instead of plain rum. Perfect drink for a party. Can't wait to make it for friends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2005
I did not like this drink. By the other reviews it sounded like a very flavorful tropical drink. It did not have much flavor at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eddie Rios-Stroud

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 116) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

The Vortex Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make a sweet and fruity vodka cocktail.

Green Grog

It’s sweet. It’s sour. And with the rum, packs a big green wallop.

Black Ginger Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake up a spiced rum cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States