Bahama Mama Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2011
Delicious! Wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2011
This is wonderful drink recipe. I have made it over and over and enjoy it each time. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roseville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2011
Very light & fruity. Refreshing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Williamsburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2011
Absolutely perfect!!!!!! Makes me feel like I'm on a beach on St. Thomas!!!!!! Make a big batch because it will disappear fast!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Living In: Mooresville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
Reminded the Wife and I of our honeymoon to the Dominican Republic. Tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2010
Yum Yum! I've been obsessed with getting my hands on a Bahama Mama, but just too lazy to make it :P I tried this recipe out and it was really good. I used Bacardi and Malibu for the rum and Dole's Orange and Pineapple Juice. :) I do like to add a little more Malibu and orange juice to mine. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Catania, Sicilia, Italy
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2010
If I could give this 10 stars, I would! This has become the "it" drink at get togethers! The combination of fruity flavors screams summer! We love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANGELR2000

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2010
wonderful for a warm afternoon on the back porch hangin with friends
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blueyedkids

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2010
Great tasting recipe AS WRITTEN. I tried this at first using the Dole Orange Pineapple Banana juice that others suggested and it did not taste right. That banana threw the whole thing off for me...However I tried it again today following the ingredients as listed and it tastes great! Much better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
This drink was easy to make, refreshing, and tasted great. I used the dole pineapple, orange, banana juice to make it easier & save room in my fridge. I think that if you use pineapple juice & OJ it might have a stronger fruity taste than the dole juice. I will definetly be making this all summer long. thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by urdonesrh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Calabasas, California, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 115) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

The Vortex Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make a sweet and fruity vodka cocktail.

Green Grog

It’s sweet. It’s sour. And with the rum, packs a big green wallop.

Black Ginger Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake up a spiced rum cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States