Bada Bing Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2011
These chops were AWESOME! I marinated them overnight and all day. They were the juiciest, tastiest pork chops I had every made I made extra so there would be leftovers for lunch and my hubby and teenage son ate every last one! Love the added zing with the hot sauce. Definitely a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cinnamills232

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Altoona, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Dallastown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2011
I marinated four bone-in pork chops for almost 7 hours before grilling them. The preparation was very easy as I had all the ingredients on hand. I used bersteins restaurant recipe (italian dressing) and omitted the hot sauce (preference). Overall, simple and tasty pork chops with a nice juicy flavor. I thought the marinade helped to make the pork chops very tender. I grilled them for 6 minutes on each side with no problems. I served these with "smushed apples and sweet potatoes" from this website. yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OkinawanPrincess

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2011
6-8-11: the marinade is excellent. Use the italain dressing recipe in this personal recipe list.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2011
This recipe is excellent. I used less hot sauce to accomodate my child and I.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2011
very, very, VERY GOOD:) we love grilled pork chops and this will be a regular marinade! We've even tried it on chicken and it was just as good:) thanks soo much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2011
This was definitely a tasty marinade! I let it soak overnight, to get all of the flavors perfect. We enjoyed it with a bright veggie medley in a lemon butter sauce. Next time I will up the hot sauce for that kick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chefbrittany91

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newport News, Virginia, USA
Living In: Yorktown, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2011
Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wyckoff, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Arlington, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2011
I use 1/8 cup hot pepper sauce, but otherwise it amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Minnetonka, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Chanhassen, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2011
This was a fantastic recipe. My whole family loved it. I did replace the hot pepper sauce with Green Tobasco and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2011
We all agreed that this one's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 161) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Loin Chops

Watch how to marinate and grill pork loin chops.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States