Bada Bing Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2013
Very good... I made them on the stove it took a long time.. but there were very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by staz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Delicias, Chihuahua, Mexico
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Photo by sassyoldlady
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2013
Hubby liked this, I did not. The hot sauce and lime overpowered this for me. The spiciness was good for hubby, and while I like the taste of the different mixtures of acid by themselves the combo just was too weird tasting. Thanks anyway.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sassyoldlady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
Husband Loved these! I marinated them for 24 hours!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smross5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Underwood, Iowa, USA
Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
Nice change for pork chops. I found 2 boneless pork chops in freezer and scaled the recipe down. They were in the marinade for 2 days. DH grilled them up nicely and we enjoyed a dinner of chops, potatoes, salad and homemade bread. I will be making this again next grilling season.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2012
Loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly McCutcheon-Seabolt

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
This just became one of my favorite dishes to make on a grill. So delicious, so moist, so flavorful. The recipe is spot-on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Topeka, Kansas, USA
Living In: Overland Park, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2012
I didn't change a thing and the flavor was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
These were flavorful but not as good as I expected after reading reviews. Could definitely taste sweet and sour. I made exactly as written and marinated for 10 hours. Not my favorite pork chop but good enough to make occasionally.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
Had a great flavor. It was freezing the night I made these so I wasnt' able to grill them. I just cooked them on the stove top and they still were great. Bet they are even better on the grill and can't wait to try them that way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
These were spectacular chops. Not only do our children love them, our friends rave at this delicious recipe. Our only alterations; reduced hot pepper sauce by half and used thick cut boneless chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 151) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States