Bada Bing Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2010
These chops were awesome! Made for a sunday dinner and everyone enjoyed even the kids. Will be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Middletown, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
Flavor was wonderful. I had thick center cut chops and only grilled six minutes on each side, as suggested by others. The chops were still dry in the middle. I probably won't make this again. I hate dry meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2010
Didn't really like it at all. We marinated overnight, but all flavoring was really just the hot sauce. Will not keep in my recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2010
Great marinade. Cut down the hot sauce and doubled everything else for a whole boneless pork loin roast. Grilled to perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fremont, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Waco, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2010
DELISH!!!!!! The longer you marinate the better. I never cared for pork until my husband made these. Now I ask him for them every week!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2010
followed the recipe as is and they were excellent!! pour "resting juices" in a little bowl for dipping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2010
I make it just like is printed except I use Zesty Italian dressing--adds a bit more zing to this great recipe. Also is great for big shrimp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathrine Ferguson Jenkins

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Great Falls, Montana, USA
Living In: Ulm, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2010
I get recipes from this website daily and have never once reviewed a recipe. Until this one. These are, quite possibly, the best pork chops I've ever had. I let them marinade for 2 days before grilling and they were a-mazing. Served with Superfast Asparagus from this site and some mushroom rice. Even though I don't usually make my own marinade, I will be fixing these often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2010
AWESOME! I not, only use this for Pork, but for Chicken, as well! It gives such a great flavor and with a lot of juiciness with a touch of spice that my kids don't even complaint about!! They gobble them right down! I haven't had a chance to actually marinate them overnight, I just whip up the ingredients and set the pork chops in it for about 30 minutes & throw them on the grill. It's fantastic as is! One day, I'll try to think ahead of time and try to marinate...if they're awesome like this, I'm sure they'll be unbelievable after sitting in the marinade overnight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2010
Sounds gross..tastes wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AliandPie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stevenson, Washington, USA
Living In: Ashland, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 154) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States