Bacon Wrapped Hamburgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
It's great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Autumn Blackwell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
Fast, easy, ingredients I always have on hand. This will be my new go to burger recipe. I'm sure they would be good even without the bacon. To my pleasant surprise my picky kids who won't eat anything with seasonings loved these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by C.H.A.O.S. Mommie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Burger too wet and does not hold well together. Taste just ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Fabulous burgers! We wrapped the bacon around the outer edge of the patty instead. Flavor is amazing. We made these burgers for friends and it was a hit! Definite keeper! Our new favorite burger recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lynnwood, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
Made these several times as written, very good but fell apart. Finally took other reviewers advice and left out the egg and onion. Still delicate on grill, but held together with some care. I liked them with the egg until I made them without, much better without!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hot Springs, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by grinko
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
These burgers are delicious. Followed the recipe word by word and they turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
I yummy! I did add a bit of liquid smoke to the meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
I forgot to review them when I made them before . All I can say is these are on the menu for Father's day for my burger loving husband . The best combo I've had for a burger . Going to pick up some gourmet cheese buns at Sobeys to go along with them . For those having trouble with them falling apart make sure your grill is good and hot and don't flip them to soon , let them brown up on one side first .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Best burgers ever. I didn't think the egg gave it a meatloaf consistency. I added minced garlic... yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy Pettry

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
Excellent just added a packet of ranch for dips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 590) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Bacon Wrapped Smokies

See how to turn three simple ingredients into a tantalizing party appetizer.

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

Bacon Jack Chicken Sandwich

Quick-and-easy chicken sandwiches star Jack cheese and bacon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States