Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: May 2, 2013
This was the best pasta salad EVER! Thank you my husband ate it right up. I added pepperoni to ours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaime

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2013
This salad is very flexible, I usually make it with out cheese and sometimes add other fresh veggies like carrots and cucumber, bacon makes everything good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2013
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JoJo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2013
I loved this! For me it was a really nice change up from the classic mayo and pepper sauce and I most definitely intend to make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pinklady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
This is my go-to pasta salad recipe! I've taken it to work barbecues, wedding receptions, potlucks, you name it, and there's rarely ever any left to take home. I do think its better if you make it the day before, though. It seems better if its say in the fridge overnight. I think all the different flavors have a chance to come together and it makes it all the better! SUPER YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
This was a big hit at a recent party. I cut back on the bacon a little bit. I also used some Kalamata olives because that's what I had. I used cherry tomatoes, sliced in half. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Memphis Dad

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
Easy and so delicious. Loved the dressing. I made as written, and added a few more diced veggies that need to be used up, some carrot and red pepper. Perfect with our grilled sausage sammies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Saveur
Photo by slphillips05
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
This is really good and it has kind of a greek taste to it which I love. I left the tomatoes out because I don't like tomatoes but soooo delicious. Make sure you use real bacon and not imitation bacon bits!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cordova, Alabama, USA
Living In: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2012
Made a good and different pasta salad. Followed directions exactly and turned out well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2012
Made this for a potluck. I thought it was pretty tasty, especially with the bacon! I added a tad bit more than called for b/c I had extra from another recipe. Mmmm..bacon makes everything better. lol. Everyone that ate it enjoyed it. There were even other pasta salads there and was told that this one was the best on the table. Thanks for a good recipe. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ckrey83

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 678) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States