Bacon Ranch Cheese Ball Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
I used bacon bits instead of cooked chopped bacon, and it wasnt just the right amount of chesse and everything else:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Rogers, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
Bacon, Cream Cheese, Cheese, who could complain?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
This was delicious cold and heated up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber Rae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
I made this for our Christmas Eve Party and it was a hit! Followed recipe exactly as listed, except I forgot to add the package of buttermilk ranch dressing, but it was still delicious. When I make it again I'd probably add only 1/2 a package as others have suggested. Super Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mari0727

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Angelo, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
Made this without the olives, and rolled it it in crushed sliced almonds because it was what I had on hand. I made one small cheese ball, one big one. We used the small one on our bagels in the morning. It was fabulous. Served the big one as an appetizer on Christmas Day, and everyone loved it. Kids told me to make sure I save this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: South Windsor, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2010
easy and it was a big hit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by faith

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bakersfield, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
Love this cheese ball! Next time though, I think I'll add another slice or two of bacon and a touch more shredded cheese. I did leave out the olives, since we're not big fans. It was a HUGE hit with my family. So, so good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2010
This was good. I didn't care for it as much as my husband did though. But, I'd make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brentwood, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ANNETTE1990
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2010
5 Stars for this recipe! I had a Halloween party to attend last night. I tried another recipe from on here and it turned out awful. I am so glad I came across this recipe..it was a huge hit!! Everyone loved it and loved how I shaped it into a pumpkin. This recipe is a keeper. I plan to make this for most get togethers. Thanks for sharing such a wonderful recipe! PS I also didn't use the pecans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANNETTE1990

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2010
I made this recipe for my Birthday, Everybody loved it, and I will def. make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 45) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Cheese Ball II

See how to make a pecan-studded cheese ball with Cheddar and cream cheese.

Pine Cone Cheese Ball

See how to make a holiday cheese ball that looks like a pine cone.

Flayed Man Cheese Ball

Creep ’em out completely with a cheese ball that’s frighteningly good.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States