Bacon Popcorn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
Popcorn with bacon is GOOD!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amydoll

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2011
I love this recipe. I am of the waste not want not mentality and when I make this the kids love their snack time after nap. To vary it up from time to time instead of cheese and seasoning salt I will top it wit h salt and just the sprinkle of brown sugar
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Frugalmommy
Home Town: Bridgeport, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
needs bacon and salt
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
This was super easy and super yummy. I took some of it and dipped it in white chocolate too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
Delicious, easy and fast. Almost as fast as the microwave. Every last kernel popped and I added a bit of salt which made the flavors - pop! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orange, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
I just made this for a potluck and all I can is...THIS IS AMAZING!!!! Thanks so much for sharing this recipe and I will be making this alot more. So easy and so yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lil Leece
Reviewed: May 22, 2011
My 16 year old son (VERY PICKY EATER) inhaled this popcorn!! I followed the directions and only added salt. He was amazed at how different it tastes than microwave popcorn. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2010
Very Very Very good. Especially for Bacon lovers. Took a while to save up the bacon grease, but was worth the wait. Wouldn't make any changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2010
did not find it that flavorful. i was disappointed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
Growing up, this is how my mom made popcorn (and green beans and corn bread...everything had a little bacon grease in it!). I haven't had it in years, but will try it again...there are no fonder memories then Friday nights growing up, having this as a treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Chef John’s Bacon Jam

Turn your favorite cured, smoked meat into amazing jam.

Bacon Wrapped Smokies

See how to turn three simple ingredients into a tantalizing party appetizer.

Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

Make your deviled eggs better—with bacon!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States