Bacon Cheeseburger Roll-Up Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 1, 2013
Really loved it!!!! Wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shelton, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Cary, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2012
Instead of Velveeta, used real cheese and some leftover condensed cheddar cheese soup. Family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
I made a simple pizza dough instead of using refrigerated. Everyone like it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
Great kid food!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BKIENBUSCH

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Peoria, Illinois, USA
Living In: Paragould, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2010
VERY good and easy. The only thing I did as others suggested is cook the bacon first separately and grilled the onions. My family loved it. Will be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2008
These were really good! I used Mexican Velveeta Cheese because that's all I had, it tasted fine. I also used bacon crumbles that I bought at the store. This is an easy meal that I will probably make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HARTMR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2008
I found this recipe in a Kraft food fun magazine and have been making it for a while now. It's always a big hit and a regular request. None of us really like onions too much so instead I flavor the hamburger with worcestershire and onion powder during browning and I subsitute bell pepper instead of onion. So delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2008
My 12yr old son is the pickiest of eaters and he RAVED about this one! That rarely happens, so I would have to say this recipe is a keeper! Not only does it taste good, but it is very filling. I think this is a healthier option than a regular bacon cheeseburger because it has less bread than a burger, and the cheese and meat are spread out farther. I have hearty eaters and still had some leftovers of this after feeding a family of 4,not much but there were SOME. LOL My 9yr old even said she wanted some as an afternoon snack tomorrow! The only variation I made to it was I sprayed the top of the pizza crust with a cooking spray and sprinkled with parmesan cheese before adding the meat/cheese mixture. ENJOY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2008
Very delicious! Everyone loved it and I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mom22GreatKids

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Living In: Newburgh, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2008
So easy and so many possible variations. I made some as written and others for breakfast roll ups with scrambled eggs, bacon and cheese. I have made similar sandwiches with frozen bread dough and found that the pizza dough holds together better when baking. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Dover, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States