Bacon Cheese Frittata Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
Really good recipe! Simple and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
This is a great recipe - I did add extra bacon, cheese and green onions (just personal preference) and it was delicious. Very easy to put together, I used a 9 inch pie plate. Mine took closer to 40 minutes to bake. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2013
Overall, this wasn't bad. It was something different to try, which is what I was going for. I made it a little more "figure friendly." I substituted turkey bacon for the real stuff and I cut down on the butter and cheese. Like a lot of the other recipes I've tried recently, it gives me a base to work off of and play around with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kokomo, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2012
How have I not reviewed this favorite recipe before? This is one of our beloved Sunday breakfasts and the flavor options are virtually endless. Perfect springboard recipe for the creative (and sleepy) chef!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SandyMC

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bellevue, Washington, USA
Living In: Kirkland, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
Excellent and really easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
Definitely a household favorite! Excellent with chopped mushrooms too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
Made as written ( except added a little more bacon ); turned out great. Such an easy meal and can add many things to personalize or to use up leftovers. Thank you so much for sharing !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by misty

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2012
Very easy and even the picky kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LYNNESKITCHEN

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
This is a wonderful dish!! I've made this several times, exactly as written, and also with a few minor changes. I always use lots of cheese and haven't had a bad outcome yet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PregnantAndHungry

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2012
Okay, but probably won't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 256) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States