Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
Really good recipe!!! Thank you for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
This is the greatest. What a zip to ordinary Deviled eggs. I used it again to make egg salad exactly the same way, just using the whole egg chopped up. What a sandwich with a little slice of avocado on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Troy, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
My co-workers said these are amazing. many were sad when the eggs were gone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
Very good. Made as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SHAMROKSHANNON
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
Loved these! So flavorful and a nice twist from regular deviled eggs. I brought these to a holiday potluck and they were gone in an instant! Highly recommend giving them a shot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHAMROKSHANNON

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cottage Grove, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Woodbury, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
HUGE hit with the family. Make extra!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Gable

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by HAC29
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Okay as written, but I like it better with these measurements: 1.5 teaspoons of vinegar, adding 1/2 cup of cheddar, 3/4 cup mayo, 3 tablespoons of mustard, 2 tablespoons sour cream (it makes it smoother;) and only topping them with the bacon, not putting it in with the mixture. I do not pipe them into the eggs as it really is an unnecessary step.. spooning it in works just fine! Next time I think I might at some cayenne as well :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HAC29

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Great recipe. I used Miracle Whip and it made the flavor a little sweeter. My family really enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
I love deviled eggs but never tried to make them before. So when I came across this simple recipe I thought I'd give it a shot. I used Gulden's Spicy Brown Mustard instead of regular mustard for an extra kick. Also I added about a TSP of salt. The spicy mustard really brought out the flavor IMHO. One thing I would do different next time would be to cook the bacon on the stove. Bacon cooked in the microwave is a little chewy. Crispy bacon bits would make these deviled eggs even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eloy Solis
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
I've made this recipe several times because it's always requested! I use 1/2 mayo and 1/2 sourcream, as it makes it a bit smoother along with a little brown spicy mustard. I also top with a sprinkle of paprika. Very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alethia Nosek

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 848) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jalapeno Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

A spicy change to regular deviled eggs.

Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

Make your deviled eggs better—with bacon!

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States