Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2004
Very good after I made a couple adjustments. I added a little bit of finely choppedd white onion and I used bacon bits b/c it was a lot easier. My family really liked them!! They said it was a nice change to the typical deviled eggs. I also used light mayo ot lighten it up a little and reduced fat cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
394 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2004
Awesome! Added some finely chopped onions, and a little paprika for some color.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sycamore, Illinois, USA
Living In: Rock Falls, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2004
excellent! as others suggested, i did add more cheese, and a bit of onion and garlic powder. a very tasty variation on your standard deviled eggs, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SNUGLBUGLS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2005
One word YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Owosso, Michigan, USA
Living In: Elkhorn, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2004
These are super! The only thing I did was add more cheese, because I love cheese. These turned out excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2004
very good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2005
Wow! These were great. Such a nice blend of flavors. Will never make the regular deviled eggs again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
36 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2004
This is unique and everyone loves it. My husband asks for it often. Having guests for dinner tonight and they are doing low carb so this is definately on the meneu!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookie Queen

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Struthers, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2005
DELICIOUS - also try it with Turkey Bacon as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kevin Weaver

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: Alameda, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2005
Loved them! What a hit with everyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Cokesbury, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 853) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jalapeno Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

A spicy change to regular deviled eggs.

Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

Make your deviled eggs better—with bacon!

Easter Chick Deviled Eggs

A delicious deviled egg recipe gets a cute-for-Easter makeover.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States