Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
Seriously the best deviled eggs ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by veronica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: Newark, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
All gone! My boyfriend ate 5 before the party started!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Delicious! Made these as is for Sunday football for a change of pace. My mixture was very thick. I used my small cookie scoop to fill whites .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Very yummy, easy to make... I had to show much restraint in saving them for the party...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jena Schallhorn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mary Esther, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
What a great recipe!! Lol, been feeding it to my son's varsity football team as an after practice snack - which results in begging for more. Staple selection as a carry over for dinner. Never fails to get praise or requests for the how to. Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
My guests loved it. I added a bit of chopped red onion and a bit of cayenne for bite but they were great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
I love this recipe and only enhanced it a bit with some chopped chives and a squeeze of fresh lemon juice. This is my go to recipe for a crowd that always gets rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Best Deviled Eggs I ever had
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brian Eichelberger

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
The bacon was a good addition, but the cheese couldn't even be tasted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
I love these deviled eggs so much. They are very near and dear to my protein lovin little heart. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful and simple recipe with us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Queeny

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 854) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jalapeno Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

A spicy change to regular deviled eggs.

Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

Make your deviled eggs better—with bacon!

Easter Chick Deviled Eggs

A delicious deviled egg recipe gets a cute-for-Easter makeover.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States