Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
All i have to say is WOW! Dont look anywhere else for deviled eggs. No need to. These are the best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CanalZoneGirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gainesville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
These were really good. Not very pretty but still tasted good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2012
little heavy on the mayo, and mustard, but the bacon adds crunch and good texture. i enjoyed the taste but my thanksgiving guests had mixed feelings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
These were pretty good, a nice change from the norm. My family liked them, but said they prefer the basic deviled eggs. If I make them again I may try shredded pepper jack cheese instead to spice it up a little.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FloridaSunshine03

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sanford, Florida, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2012
These were delish!!! my fiance loves these!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2012
The flavor is not much different than your everyday deviled eggs recipe, for the extra effort needed to make the bacon and spend the extra few bucks for cheese, overall not worth it. Not to say that this recipe is not good but it's all "extra pizzaz".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by subcultlady

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2012
We loved these! we had them for thanksgiving, after the plate was finished we were all saying I wish we made double!! GREAT RECIPE!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2012
Neither the bacon or cheese stood out, more plain than i expected.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2012
Delicious, made them for a picnic, everyone ranted and raved about them!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2012
Was a hit, not a single one left
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 854) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jalapeno Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

A spicy change to regular deviled eggs.

Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

Make your deviled eggs better—with bacon!

Easter Chick Deviled Eggs

A delicious deviled egg recipe gets a cute-for-Easter makeover.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States