Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2013
Great recipe! My family loves these. They are amazing! After making these the first time I already had request to make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa777

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
Just tried this recipe to a T and it was great.....!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bomber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Garden Grove, California, USA
Living In: Uniontown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
My husband and I love these deviled eggs! I've made them for Super Bowl parties and birthday parties. Never have any leftovers to have to take home. One trick I have is to always have a package of cooked bacon in my freezer. Just microwave the amount of pieces you need to really crisp them up for recipes like this one. Saves a lot of time in the kitchen. Just followed the direction on the bacon package. Will make again and again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2013
I tried three different recipes and this one was the winner. Cooked it multiple times already and will be using this recipe in the future. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2013
My family didn't like it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2013
I made these today after reading in the original directions that I could do the bacon in the microwave. THEY.ARE.AWESOME! Super easy and super tasty! I added a smidge of garlic powder and a sprinkle of paprika for nostalgia. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2013
These are great! Really delicious. I have made these at Christmas every year since I tried them the first time and my family members request them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sstahlberg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Granby, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2013
Yes, I did! I made it over the Easter Weekend and sorry to say I kept licking my fingers in between filling the egg whites. Of course, I rinsed after each finger licking. I will be making them again tomorrow for a baby shower for my manager on Monday. They refrigerate well, up to three days. Thx SmilieAnnie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2013
Excellent - Family Loved Them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2013
Time to use the Easter eggs! I followed the recipe as written and then topped mine with smoked paprika. They were awesome! My hubby and son REALLY liked them, but they like bacon in just about anything, lol! Thanks for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Petre Osborn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 848) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jalapeno Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

A spicy change to regular deviled eggs.

Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

Make your deviled eggs better—with bacon!

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States