Bacon-Balsamic Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2012
good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2012
AWESOME!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2012
These were with out a doubt the best deviled eggs I have ever had!!!!! Made them for husbands work...gone in no time flat. I thought about leaving out the vinegar...so glad I didnt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2012
Delicious and perfect!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2012
Wonderful!!!! I think the sugar could be cut down, but everything else is perfect. Red onion should definitely be used!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2012
Best deviled eggs ever! So good. Made them for Easter and everyone loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2012
I made a half batch, didn't have quite enough mayo, but added in a bit of ranch dressing and it was still fine. I omitted the red onion and parsely, and used regular table salt instead of celery salt. Still very good and I will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Devin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2012
I -- and the rest of the Easter dinner guests -- liked this take on deviled eggs. I used a hardwood-smoked bacon (what I had on hand) and was afraid the smoke flavor would be overpowering, but the balsamic vinegar cut that taste. I realized only *after* I had filled all of my egg whites that I had left out the celery salt, so perhaps that will improve the taste even more next time. These were still very egg-y, but they were better than any deviled eggs I'd had before. If called upon to make deviled eggs, I'll go with this recipe. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2012
Delicious and easy to make. Had several people ask for the recipe. You can make a few hours ahead and keep in the refrigerator until you serve. Guys really like the eggs too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
They turned out pretty nice. It was a nice twist on one of my favorite dishes. Mine turned out a bit salty, but that was my fault. Overall, a fun recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fload

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 128) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Jalapeno Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

A spicy change to regular deviled eggs.

Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

Make your deviled eggs better—with bacon!

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States