Backyard Cooper Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2012
I scaled this way back and just made two burgers. I skipped the egg and had no problems with these falling apart on the grill. I couldn't really taste the parmesan in this so next time I might just leave it out. Regardless, I thought the taste was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellepepper

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Upper Arlington, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dublin, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2012
These were nothing special. I won't be making them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2012
Being really tired of tasteless ground beef I decided to give this recipe a try. Though I liked the choice of seasonings I felt that the Worcestershire sauce flavor was overwhelming. But most disappointing was the texture of the burger, it had the texture of meatloaf. I'll keep looking for a great hamburger recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
Liked them a lot! Grilled up beautifully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
So easy to make and your burgers will taste delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChynnaDoll

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hillsborough, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2012
This is my new go to burger
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Miami, Florida, USA
Photo by jennbo
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2012
Delicious juicy burger! Topped mine with monterey cheese. Will make again! I used lean sirloin instead of chuck, and it was just as flavorful and juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennbo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cleveland, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
They were good, but I was expecting them to be more flavourful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sudbury, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2012
I made these and they were scrumptous I would have given them 5 stars but they were a little mushy and kept falling apart on the grill but other than that everyone loved them and I will be making these again but with less liquid :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rooroo145

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lumberton, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2012
This recipe was awesome as is - perfect hit for a Father's Day BBQ! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 31) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Grill Burgers

Watch five terrific tips for building and grilling the best burgers on the block.

Juicy Lucy Burgers

See how to make juicy burgers with the cheese melted right inside the patties!

Blue Cheese Burgers

See how to make gourmet hamburgers with blue cheese mixed into the patties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States