Baby Guinness Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2013
Someone bought me my first one for my birthday a few days ago. I ordered 6 more! DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
It's a good idea but be sure not to add to much Irish Cream. You really only need to top it off
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sarah Stone
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2012
So easy to make and easily converted to a blowjob shot by adding whipped cream :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Stone

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2012
Yum! I LOVE Kahlua and Bailey's (especially Bailey's!), so it's no surprise I liked the two paired together. :) My husband opened a bottled of Guinness to go with dinner. I love the way a stout looks when poured into a glass and REALLY wanted to take a sip... but didn't (I HATE beer). Other than needing to work on my "technique," this really hit the spot. I didn't get a nice "head" as I'd hoped, but this went down so smooth, I didn't care lol! Hard to believe, I don't own any shot glasses so I had to use a juice glass instead. I think that's why I didn't get the effect I was hoping for. Thanks for sharing your idea, William. This was really fun to try! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Mickey (aka Mickey)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: De Soto, Missouri, USA
Living In: Elgin, Illinois, USA
Photo by mistandfog
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2012
I'm not much of a drinker, but this was delicious and it looks cool, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
Love, love love these! Used to drink them all the time (probably too much) when I lived in Stamford, CT. Now I'm in the Midwest and I have to teach bartenders how to make them! The secret to having the right look is to slowly pour the Bailey's over a spoon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washingtonville, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2011
YUM! We made them with Cafe Patron XO (coffee flavored tequila) and Bailey's.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fairbanks, Alaska, USA
Living In: Washington, D.C., USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2011
I'm out there in the bartending world and the new "baby guinness" is a shot of Cafe Patron (coffee flavored tequila, delish) and a floater of Bailey's Irish Creme...try it, you'll like it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
72 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
One word "YUM"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bluheelr

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cornwall, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sarah
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2010
I used Kahlua and Baileys. Looked just like a Guinness! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chaska, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Prior Lake, Minnesota, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Guinness Ice Cream

Stout beer-flavored ice cream with subtle smoky, chocolaty flavors.

Beef & Guinness Stew

Dark beer does delicious things to traditional beef stew.

Diana's Guinness® Chocolate Cake

An ultra dark, ultra rich chocolate cake with a luscious chocolate icing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States