Baby Burgers on Baguettes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2012
rather than using Baguettes, I went with Pillsbury buttery home style grands biscuits.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
simple and fast, especially if you make everyone assemble their own mini burgers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Briar Rose

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2010
Cute idea for sliders. This made 10 burgers from 1 lb of ground beef. They weren't anything to rave over, just burgers though. I didn't know exactly what mesquite seasoning is, so I used a couple of splashes of Mesquite liquid smoke. Thanks Bridge, these were really fast and simple to put together in a hurry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2009
I'd like to try these on rolls next time. They were too tall to really eat! I'd also like to try the hawaiian version someone suggested. Still, for a basic appetizer, they were pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2009
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2008
These baby burgers are perfect for a lot of guests! I added blue cheese to one batch and had 1/2 plain and 1/2 blue burgers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisawas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wellesley, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2007
I made these to serve at a party. The kids really liked them. Also, I do like using the hawaiian rolls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lake Lure, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2007
These are good, but after making them a couple of times, we prefer them slightly different. First, I highly recommend you try these on soft Hawaiian sweet rolls. They are so good. Also, for a perfect game day treat, try this: Grill pineapple and fry bacon. Grill patties (I use the grill and make the patties the size of the bottom of a standard drinking glass - maybe a tad larger). Brush patties with bottled teriyaki sauce. Place patties on rolls with a small, thin slice of the grilled pineapple, a small piece of bacon, and the cheese and/or condiments of your choice. This is our preferred way to eat them and my d/h and three kids agree. We'll be making them for the football games all winter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BroncosFan
Living In: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2007
Fun and easy--how can you go wrong with baby burgers?! Didn't have any mesquite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bagx8

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2006
Everyone at our party loved these. Very good! Perfect finger food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tasty Tuna Burgers

See how to make truly tasty tuna burgers.

Juicy Lucy Burgers

See how to make juicy burgers with the cheese melted right inside the patties!

Blue Cheese Burgers

See how to make gourmet hamburgers with blue cheese mixed into the patties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States