Baby Blue Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2010
This was so easy and good! I will definately use it again. And I'm sure you can just use different colors of kool-aid to change the color of the punch! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2010
I made this for a festival this past summer, and it was an absolute hit!!! Although some were initally worried ice cream in punch, the people kept coming. Despite the several tables filled with sodas, waters, and other drinks, our punch table was the spot.The performers drank the entire first batch, and the second was gone within 45 minutes. Thank you so much for this fantastic recip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2010
Love this recipe. I threw my sister a Rubber Duckie themed baby shower and everyone loved this idea. Not only is it creative, but it really taste good. I did have to double the ingredients (thank god I buy two of everything, just in case), only because my punch bowl was big. Try it, you're ganna love it. Oh, and it's super easy to make. Pour...Mix...and Dollop!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lakeland, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2010
This punch was quite a hit at a baby shower I held!! I did use white grape juice instead of cranberry only because I couldn't find cranberry. It was still fabulous!! The rubber ducky floating in it really made it super cute! Thanks for such a great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Florence, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2010
This turned out excellent! I made it for my Baby Shower and had no leftovers. So many people commented on how unique it was -- cute and tasty! THANKS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2010
I used this idea of blue punch for my son's 1st birthday which was Airplane/Clouds theme. With the blue coloring and the white ice cream clouds it was perfect to emulate clouds for the party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2010
I used the Blue Hawaii mix instead of the blueberry, and did not use the icecream, Had a shower for 20and the punch was all gone, I also put a little blue duck in mine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2010
I had made this punch for a baby shower and it went over great. I plan on making this punch but changing the kool aid and the ice cream for the holidays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2010
Used this for a superbowl party (the colts colors) It was a hit. I ran out and it was not the only thing to drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2010
This punch got alot of attention at the baby shower i was hosting. I followed the recipe eactly, doubling everything to accomodate my large punch bowl. It not only looks fantastic( i floated two rubber duckies in the punch) but tastes great too. You should be aware however that the punch does leave your guests with slightly blue mouths. My guests didnt mind but i suppose some people may not appreciate that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Dover, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 228) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States