Baby Blue Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2011
I followed the recipe exactly, except only used 1/2 cup of sugar, and it turned out perfectly! Huge hit at the shower - pretty and tasted great, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2011
I used this for my cousin's "Duckie" Baby Shower and it was a hit!! I simply used Hawaiian Punch, Ginger Ale and Vanilla Ice Cream. Then we topped it with little floating duckies! Very cute! We totally ran out!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denisse2090

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by candibridges
Reviewed: May 15, 2011
the idea was wonderful.. i changed it up and took some advice from some other reviews and used the blue hawaiian punch with white grape juice and sprite. was yummie and looked so cute for the baby shower!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by candibridges

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wayland, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2011
Made this today for a friends baby boy shower. Was super easy to make, took about 3 mins to put together. Ducks looked super cute and everyone thought it was adorable. I used 9 scoops of ice cream and then gave it a quick stir to help it start to melt on top and look all foamy. Also I used white grape juice as I couldn't find white Cranberry juice. Worked and tasted great! Will definitely make this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2011
Used blue hawaian punch with grape juice and sprite and it tasted wonderful. everyone loved this and the ice cream and ducks made it perfect for a baby shower. thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canton, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2011
Made this for a baby shower today and it was fabulous EXACTLY as directed. I used a packet of blue Kool-Aid (blue raspberry-lemonade) and otherwise followed the directions. The sugar is needed- its WAY too tart without it. I had to make two punchbowls full- everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by acooper
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2011
I made this for my friends shower, and it turned out SO cute!!! Everyone loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2011
This punch was a hit at my sister's shower! Everyone asked me for the recipe! Perfect for a boy baby shower!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2011
awsome flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl Ann Wald

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
I made this for a baby shower over the weekend. It was a duck theme. I used a previous reviewer's advice and used the blue Hawaiian punch, Sprite, and white grape juice. Instead of ice cream I used Pineapple sherbet. Put rubber ducks in it and viola. It was a HIT at the shower. That's the only thing the guests wanted to drink! Thanks for the recipe. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beckg84

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 229) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States