Baby Blue Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2012
Perfect for the Nemo Babyshower I needed it for. It was delicious, people raved about it and it was perfect with a bath time nemo toy to set the scene.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
It was a hit!. If they could have licked the punch bowl they would have. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2012
My sister and I used this recipe for our sister in laws baby shower. Everyone loved it! We used individual packets of blue hawain punch and there wasn't a drop left at the end of the shower.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nurselele05
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2012
This was a hit. I did the modifications as others did but the ratios were not very clear if you used hawaiian punch. So I used half of a container of the hawaiian punch, 1 2L of Sprite, and about 1/4 of a container of white grape juice. About 9-10 scoops of pineapple sherbert. They drank it dry. I ended up making another bowl of punch. I would refer to this in the future for other gathering using other punches etc. I have to say i dont like hawaiian punch, I would never just buy it to drink regularly ... but this was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2012
This was the best punch I have ever had, loved the combination of favors. We made it with "Kool-Aid" Ice Blue Raspberry Lemonade flavor and had raspberry vodka on the side for guests who wanted that little extra kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
SUCH a cute idea! I made a similar punch to this for a girl baby shower and it was fantastic but like your idea of adding icecream! I'm going to try this punch out at a boy baby shower this weekend! Complete w/ duckies and all! :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2012
I love this recipei! It was delicious and it was such a cute idea, I had tons of compliments. I bought the rubber duck and rubber duck baby bath from my friends baby registry and served in that (cleaned of course) so both cute and a fun way to give a gift. Will use again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Fremont, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2012
Made this for my second grandsons baby shower (made it for the first one to). Both times it came out great. VERY EASY...takes about 2 minutes (someone else said it was complicated...huh?) Anyway, I couldn't find Hawaiian punch blue so I got one of the gallon jugs of flavored water (the cheap stuff) it was a berry blue. Put in the ice cream (which makes it look very pretty) 1/2 of the blue stuff, 1/2 bottle 7-up and was going to add the white grape juice I bought and found out I left it in my daughters 'frig...AHHHHHH!!! Well, we tasted it with just the 3 ingredients and found out it tasted fine just that way. This is a VERY easy recipe...can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Avon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2012
I used this recipe for my sister's baby shower. I couldn't find the White Cranberry juice so I changed the recipe. I used: a jug of Hawaiian Punch BerryBlue a 2 liter of Sprite vanilla ice cream This was very good and tasted excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2012
This punch was awesome and a huge hit at my baby shower! I did however use blue Hawaiian punch instead of the blue berry-flavored unsweetened drink mix, and all I could find for the juice was white cranberry-peach. It was all gone and people started asking for more! *HIGHLY RECOMMEND*
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Faith Rickett

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Sanford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 228) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States