Baby Back Ribs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2000
I FINALLY TRIED THESE RIBS, AND THEY'RE ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS, AND REALLY QUICK AND EASY TO PREPARE. I USED MY OWN LITTLE BBQ SAUCE CONCOCTION, AND AFTER 2 1/2 HRS SLOW COOKING, THE MEAT REALLY DOES FALL OFF THE BONE. KUDOS.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2000
Delicious and easy. The meat was so tender, it fell off the bones. My family loved it, my kids ate the ribs till they were stuffed. I highly recommend this recipe. Thank you Ken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Henderson, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2000
my whole family raved about these ribs.They also toat easily to a potluck!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2000
My husband has been filling my head about how difficult baby back ribs are to cook. This recipe goes beyond easy on this food! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2000
Very easy and very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2000
You can't get better than baby back ribs when it comes to pork. This is an easy to follow recipe and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2000
These were the easiest ribs I have ever made. Clean-up was a snap. My husband really loved the taste. Will keep this as part of my recipe collection. Just a simple note I used the Dry Rub for Ribs submitted by Denise smith to enhance the flavor. I also used foil on the bottom of the pan in addition to wrapping each rib. These were the only enhancements made. Thanks again for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2000
Excellent way to make tender ribs. I like to add some seasonings to the ribs before I put the BBQ sauce on them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2000
My husband and I both love this recipe. I have also used the same method to cook chicken and a chuck roast. I used my crock pot instead of baking and it worked great! A little crumpled foil in the bottom of the crock pot and a cup of water then add the foil wrapped meat. Cook on low for 8-10 hrs. This is a great recipe and I will be using it again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2000
This is the best recipe for ribs EVER!!! It is quick to prepare, no pans to wash, and the best ribs we have ever had. Thank you, thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,335) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Baked BBQ Baby Back Ribs

See how easy it is to make 5-star ribs in the oven.

Baby Back Ribs

See how to make tender, fall-off-the-bone, oven-baked baby back pork ribs.

Boiled and Baked Baby Back Ribs

See a sensational shortcut method for making baby-back ribs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States