Baby Back Ribs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
This was my first try @ ribs..SUCCESS!! These are delicious!! Hubby loved them!!! Definetly a keeper recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
LOVED this recipe. Used about 3 cups chicken broth and 3 cups of water. Also used bottled bbq sauce. Cooked in the crock pot about 5 - 6 hours. Can't wait to make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Temecula, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2012
wow
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2012
hubby and kids loved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2012
only cooked 5 hiurs and next time only 4 1/2 but these were great. Husband says it's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2012
Loved them. They were so tender, they just fell off the bones
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ahunter89

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lakewood, Colorado, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
Amazing! These were so good and literally fell off the bone. I had my doubts but taking the cues from other reviewers these were awesome. Changes I made were, I used 1 can of low sodium chicken broth, 1/2 cup Jack Daniels and2 1/2 cups of water, instead of the 5 cups of water. I cooked them in the crockpot for 5 hours and finished them off in the oven at 325 for 30 min. AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
This recipe is awesome!! They turn out perfect everytime. I tried it with the plum sauce the first time but found it too tangy. I have just been using our favourite bbq sauce and it is amazing. Thanks for the recipe!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
saw boneless pork country ribs at costco. through those in the sauce in the crock pot left it for the day. then broiled the ribs for about 5 minutes just so it got a nice glaze. Fall apart amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by danigirl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
Stunning ribs, I cooked in the oven rather than the slow cooker to save time - thank you for a recipe that the family has demanded again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 60) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States