Baby Back Barbecue Ribs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
Never made ribs before I found this recipe because I thought they would be to difficult to make. This recipe is super easy and the ribs turn out tender and so flavorful. I bake the ribs in the oven for an hour then throw them on the grill for the last 15 minutes with bbq sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2012
Delicious! I've never made ribs before. I didn't see the temp to set the oven until I'd already left the house, so I settled on 350 for an hour. Then I broiled them with extra BBQ sauce, yummy! Messy goodness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oak Park, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by photophenom
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2012
I used the grill cooking method for my pork ribs and they were the best I've ever made! I will be trying the oven method when the weather gets cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by photophenom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hyattsville, Maryland, USA
Living In: Henderson, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
Good ribs, I baked in the oven on 320 for three hours (with the rub) and then BBQ'd with KC Masterpiece. Good. 45-60 min bake is nowhere near long enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NorthvilleLady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Northville, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
Follow this to the letter and you will have amazingly good, tender and easy to prepare ribs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
I've used many recipes from this site but have never bothered to rate one before.... but this one is worth the effort. My rib loving family LOVED this recipe. I used baby back ribs and did them in the oven exactly as per the recipe. Then I put them on the grill for a few minutes with our home made BBQ sauce. They were absolutely delicious. Very easy clean up.... could not have been better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2012
So simple and easy. I will be making this again, often. Perfect for my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2012
These were great and so, so good. I usually end up with tough ribs - just can't do it right. I started these in the oven, then finished them off with the sauce on the grill. Will do again, definitely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
So easy and so good! It was one of those times when we were planning to grill then realized were out of propane, looked up a baking recipe and loved it! Tis is a new favorite in my house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2012
We baked these off in the oven last night and then broiled them. They turned out great. Moist and tender, but still stuck to the ribs just enough. We will be making these atleast once a month from now on!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanilla Sugar

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Boiled and Baked Baby Back Ribs

See a sensational shortcut method for making baby-back ribs.

Baby Back Ribs

See how to make tender, fall-off-the-bone, oven-baked baby back pork ribs.

How to Make Baked BBQ Baby Back Ribs

See how easy it is to make 5-star ribs in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States