B and L's Strawberry Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
Yummyyyyy! Added also a banana and had my daughter try it; she loved it!!!!! Then I added some coconut rum to mine - deeeeeelicious! My new favorite drink recipe for sure!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Life is Good

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
This was so delicious! My children loved it, they requested that I make a second batch!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
Best smoothie ever!! I wasn't sure i would like it but I loved it!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
It tastes just like a strawberry milkshake. There is quite a bit a sugar for just one serving, but wow, it's good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
Yummy! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ADRIANA BERRY

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
Very tasty, easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barb Kireta

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Best homemade strawberry smoothie I have ever had. Only thing different I added was instead of plain yogurt cause I didn't have any at the time I used yoplait strawberry yogurt. Luckily I had any yogurt at all. I don't know how it would've tasted with plain yogurt with the strawberry kind it tasted great. Just drank a whole cup for breakfast :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Easy and delicious and healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bridget Donelson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Great when you have braces
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Life Tastes Good
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Delicious! The vanilla really adds a nice touch. I gave it 4 stars because the vanilla was a little strong. I reduced it to 1 1/2 teaspoons the 2nd time I made it and it was spot on (for me).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Life Tastes Good

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 589) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

B and L's Strawberry Smoothie

Fresh berries, skim milk, plain yogurt, and vanilla make a 5-star smoothie.

Strawberry Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothie

See how to make a rich and creamy fruit smoothie with no dairy.

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States