B and L's Strawberry Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
This recipe was amazing, the best smoothie I ever made. Fancy and fresh!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Budapest, Pest, Hungary

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
Let me just say, this smoothie is AMAZING! The flavor of the vanilla gives it a unique taste. To blend this smoothie, I used my vitamix. I added a few extra strawberry's and ice cubes, and instead of using plain yogurt, I used the fruit on the bottom peach chobani greek yogurt. I hope all chefs, families, and children try this recipe. It's sooo easy and tastes so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
Loved this! Perfect for a summer morning pre-run breakfast. Would recommend to anyone! I also used vania yogurt simply because it's all we have in the house and it was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hanna OConnor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
I used strawberry yogurt because I really love strawberries & this smoothie was better than any other I've previously tasted! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
I thought it was better in general when I added a little bit more sugar and a few more tablespoons of vanilla yogurt
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Goater

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
I really enjoyed this smoothie. Used French vanilla yogurt and deleted the sugar and vanilla extract. I may try Chef Bailey's suggestion about adding half a banana. Thanks, B & L!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pearce, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
THIS WAS THE BEST STRAWBERRY SMOOTHIE RECIPE EVER! It was really good! Great job!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
It's the best this I ever tasted
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
I loved this recipe. But instead of adding regular yogurt I added Yoplait Strawberry Yogurt for extra sweetness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2014
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 550) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

B and L's Strawberry Smoothie

Fresh berries, skim milk, plain yogurt, and vanilla make a 5-star smoothie.

Strawberry Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothie

See how to make a rich and creamy fruit smoothie with no dairy.

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States