B and L's Strawberry Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
Easy and delicious! I use fresh strawberries whenever possible, vanilla soy milk, a little crushed ice, honey-flavored greek yogurt, one tube of strawberry Gogurt (always at my DD's request) and either a squirt of honey/agave or a packet of Splenda.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Aurora, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
This was so easy and delicious! I used strawberry greek yogurt and frozen strawberries. I am looking forward to trying other flavor combinations of yogurt and frozen fruit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beckymomma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2012
Amazing recipe! I had this for breakfast all week, and I'm raving now over a glass! I added extra strawberries as mine were very small, but otherwise a perfect recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2012
This is such a delicious easy recipe the whole family will love i literally just tried it and i am enjoying it as a type. The only thing that i did different was use organic frozen strawberies and organic stonyfield low fat yogart and i didnt need any ice cubes!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2012
My daughters and I made this several times this weekend - we love it - to cut out the sugar, we used 3 packets of Splenda and it was almost as good as with the sugar - just FYI!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2012
Smoothies are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2012
This is one of my favorite smoothies. Instead of plain yogurt, I used banana strawberry yoplait yogurt. It was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2012
I used 1 tbsp sugar, 1tsp vanilla, and vanilla yogurt instead of the plain like previous reviews recommended. I also used frozen strawberries in place of ice and fresh ones. Wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2012
super easy and delish. Used 5 extra ice cubes, 5 strawberries (fresh ones I froze myself a month ago)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2012
Great smoothie! I loved the taste, but I changed a few things. Unless you like a sour smoothie, use strawberry or vanilla yogurt instead of plain. Also, I did not add vanilla extract, halved the sugar, used full fat milk, 4 ice cubes, and 10 strawberries! Tastes delicious, thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amility

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 528) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

B and L's Strawberry Smoothie

Fresh berries, skim milk, plain yogurt, and vanilla make a 5-star smoothie.

Strawberry Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothie

See how to make a rich and creamy fruit smoothie with no dairy.

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States