B and L's Strawberry Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
Made this smoothie and the taste was on point. Wish it was thicker but maybe that's because I didn't add ice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
Yummmm! Made as directed except scaled sugar down to 2T. Absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Litegal1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anaheim, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
This tasted wonderful, even on a cold wintry morning. Reminded me of summertime. I used frozen, pre-sliced strawberries and reduced the amount of ice I put in (and probably could have omitted it entirely).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
Best basic smoothie recipe I have found - with no modifications. Making small variations such as strawberry yogurt instead of plain, adding a banana, and frozen strawberries only made it better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
Excellent, this is totally delicious! I used what I had on hand, fresh strawberries, vanilla Greek yogurt, and almond milk. So yummy! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet Shum

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Corbett, Oregon, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
Super good!!! I love this smoothie! I'm not a big smoothie person, but that has changed for the good!!!! The only thing I would change, would be a little less vanilla extract. But overall, amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
My family loved it! Simple and fast to make. Even let my 4 yr old help make it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
It was good. I used Greek yogurt (honey flavor) instead and decreased the amnt. of sugar and vanilla extract to one (of their corresponding measurements) each. Really great recipe though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sbean13shea

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
THIS RECIPE IS GREAT! I made some changes using honey, frozen strawberries & omitted yogurt without a replacement. First smoothie in my all-in-one chefman yummmm!!! Wouldn't have had it any other way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
Amazing!! I substituted vanilla ice cream for the yogurt and I used frozen strawberries. It tastes very similar to a Strawberry Julius from Orange Julius. Good stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 580) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Rib-Sticking Casseroles
Rib-Sticking Casseroles

They'll love a nice casserole tonight. Choose from over 1,200 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

B and L's Strawberry Smoothie

Fresh berries, skim milk, plain yogurt, and vanilla make a 5-star smoothie.

Strawberry Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothie

See how to make a rich and creamy fruit smoothie with no dairy.

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States