B and L's Strawberry Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Amazing !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Love this easy recipe! Use vanilla yogurt instead of plain to avoid the over tartness. Added 1/2 a banana and used frozen strawberries! Super delicious. My toddler loved it when I made it with vanilla yogurt, spit it out when I used plain yogurt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LISACAS1

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
I substituted key lime yogurt. Deeelicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joyce Giger Whitehead
Home Town: De Soto, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
I didn't have any yogurt so I added 1/2 of milk for one serving. I also added 1/2 a tsp. more of sugar and vanilla along with 1/2 a banana. The smoothie turned out delicious. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2014
It's really yummy. I used strawberry yogurt and it really helped with the strawberry flavor. I hope it gives me a boost for my track meet today!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
I used this recipe to make my very first smoothie...and I'm so glad I did. It was delicious! I'm going to try again with a few changes, like adding other fruits, or flavored yogurt. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2014
My girls and I love this. I was out of plain yogurt, so I replaced it with vanilla yogurt and cut out the sugar and vanilla extract, and it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
My daughter and I loved it but used peach yogurt instead of plain very delish! Defiantly recommend trying this it is very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beckie Zarraga

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
It was a quick and easy make and felt good for a sore throat. DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
5 Stars for for simply being a great smoothie. We made it the first time around as directed but, due to my diabetic constraints, made it the second time around using 1 Tbsp Splenda, 1 Tsp Almond Extract, Plain Greek Yogurt, Fat Free Milk and, to sweeten it just a bit more, a cup of blueberries. Turned the blender on and, when finished, Smoothie Nirvana! Thanks for a versatile Smoothie Recipie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JIM F.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 588) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

B and L's Strawberry Smoothie

Fresh berries, skim milk, plain yogurt, and vanilla make a 5-star smoothie.

Strawberry Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothie

See how to make a rich and creamy fruit smoothie with no dairy.

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States