B and L's Strawberry Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
I loved this recipe. But instead of adding regular yogurt I added Yoplait Strawberry Yogurt for extra sweetness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2014
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mindy Schoenborn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
Followed the base recipe. A little thin, but very tasty. I wonder if the mixture would freeze and defrost well...I'd love to make a large batch of these and freeze them for a easy treat, and to prevent my produce from going bad in the heat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Not bad. I think it is a quick breakfast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Amazing !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Love this easy recipe! Use vanilla yogurt instead of plain to avoid the over tartness. Added 1/2 a banana and used frozen strawberries! Super delicious. My toddler loved it when I made it with vanilla yogurt, spit it out when I used plain yogurt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LISACAS1

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
I substituted key lime yogurt. Deeelicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joyce Giger Whitehead
Home Town: De Soto, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
I didn't have any yogurt so I added 1/2 of milk for one serving. I also added 1/2 a tsp. more of sugar and vanilla along with 1/2 a banana. The smoothie turned out delicious. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2014
It's really yummy. I used strawberry yogurt and it really helped with the strawberry flavor. I hope it gives me a boost for my track meet today!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
I used this recipe to make my very first smoothie...and I'm so glad I did. It was delicious! I'm going to try again with a few changes, like adding other fruits, or flavored yogurt. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 572) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

B and L's Strawberry Smoothie

Fresh berries, skim milk, plain yogurt, and vanilla make a 5-star smoothie.

Strawberry Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothie

See how to make a rich and creamy fruit smoothie with no dairy.

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States