B and L's Strawberry Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
mmm mm. I used fat free yogurt and it was still pretty awesome :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ImThatGurrl

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Living In: Lancaster, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2012
Excellent! Substituted 3 Tablespoons of Honey for sugar and left out ice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2012
Delicious! I added a teaspoon of almond extract instead of sugar and it tasted amazing! I might try using vanilla yogurt next time because the plain yogurt was a little too tart for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2012
This is so amazing! I just made this for me and my daughter and we both love it. I did use vanilla yogurt instead of plain. I think I might freeze my strawberries next time, just to try. Thank you for a wonderful smoothie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2012
This smoothie was great! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I did not follow the recipe exactly. I used more strawberries, only 2 T of sugar and 1tsp of vanilla, and I used Chobani raspberry yogurt because that's all I had. It turned out really good and my 2yr old LOVED it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
I use vanilla icecream instead of plain yogurt and vanilla. It may not be as healthy but it is really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2012
Tasty and easy. I used 14 frozen strawberries and no ice. Also substituted honey for the sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2012
Very tasty! Made as stated except I used 2% milk and the Wal-Mart brand vanilla yogurt. I used a Vitamix blender. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2012
Very delish :) i made a few alterations, i added 4 teaspoons of baileys french vanilla creamer, 1 vanilla and 1 white chocolate strawberry yoplait yogurts mixed in with the other things needed. Very flavorful :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Corvallis, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: May 12, 2012
Just one word for this...YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 550) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

B and L's Strawberry Smoothie

Fresh berries, skim milk, plain yogurt, and vanilla make a 5-star smoothie.

Strawberry Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothie

See how to make a rich and creamy fruit smoothie with no dairy.

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States