B and L's Strawberry Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Best homemade strawberry smoothie I have ever had. Only thing different I added was instead of plain yogurt cause I didn't have any at the time I used yoplait strawberry yogurt. Luckily I had any yogurt at all. I don't know how it would've tasted with plain yogurt with the strawberry kind it tasted great. Just drank a whole cup for breakfast :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Easy and delicious and healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bridget Donelson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Great when you have braces
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Life Tastes Good
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Delicious! The vanilla really adds a nice touch. I gave it 4 stars because the vanilla was a little strong. I reduced it to 1 1/2 teaspoons the 2nd time I made it and it was spot on (for me).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Life Tastes Good

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
I loved this recipe. It was just a basic strawberry smoothie. Delicious! I will definately make it again. ??????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
So gooood! I never would have though to put vanilla in so I only did 1tsp and added a banana! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kirsten
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
I loved this. Thank you. This is especially tasty for people out there who aren't big fans with banana. My stepmom loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
I tryed but change a few things. I can't have too much Suger but it's my mans birthday. So I took out the Suger part. I put almond milk. Cool whip on it. That was just for snack but he love it. It's keeping him. Till the surprise dinner. Tyvm??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
So delish! Had a little too much sugar for my taste and used a mixed berry yogurt, but so far so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
This is a great smoothie, my husband and I really enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanessa Shephard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 583) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

B and L's Strawberry Smoothie

Fresh berries, skim milk, plain yogurt, and vanilla make a 5-star smoothie.

Strawberry Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothie

See how to make a rich and creamy fruit smoothie with no dairy.

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States